Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introducing the 2019 Committee Members

Go down

Introducing the 2019 Committee Members Empty Introducing the 2019 Committee Members

Post  Rusty62TransAm Thu 20 Dec 2018, 6:52 pm

Results of 2018 AGM Elections, Congratulations to the 2019 Committee Members:   congrats

• President – Karl Vanzuyden
• Vice President – Chris Dowton
• Secretary Treasurer – Russell P Smith
• Vic State Representative – Darren Burns
• Qld State Representative – Bill Dowton
• NSW State Representative – Anastasia Cole
• WA State Representative – Nick Co ckinos
• SA State Representative – Lorraine Pedler  
• Founding Member - Brian Phillips
• Founding Member - Jon Smoother

A HUGE Thank You to those who were the 2018 Committee Members for their invaluable Service to the Club.


Twisted Evil chev    


Holdens, TransAm Fronts, Custom Mods, Tunnel Rams & 350 Chevs!

At EASTER 2012 and then on the Sept/October Long Weekend since 2013 we've held our Annual Van-Ins.  All Welcome.  
Relive the 80's & Embrace the New Millennium!  
If you haven't been, You've been missing out on one of the Eastern States' Most Popular & Successful Annual Vanning Events!

Check the Events Page to find out what's happening this year!:

We have Chapters in Qld, NSW, Vic, SA and WA.  Club Rego available in QLD, NSW, Vic & SA.
MAJESTIC VANNER, Proud, Passionate Life Member!

Posts : 8460
Join date : 2009-12-02
Age : 61
Location : All the way from Hervey Bay to The Beautiful Hamilton Valley & back again!

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum