Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introducing the 2021 Committee Members

Go down

Introducing the 2021 Committee Members Empty Introducing the 2021 Committee Members

Post  Rusty62TransAm Mon 21 Dec 2020, 2:31 pm

Introducing the 2021 Committee Members

Results of 2020 AGM Elections:
• President – Chris Dowton
• Vice President –Karl Vanzuyden
• Secretary/Treasurer – Russell P Smith
• Vic State Representative – Darren Burns
• Qld State Representative – Bill Dowton
• NSW State Representative – Peter Cole
• WA State Representative – Nick Co ckinos
• SA State Representative – Jason Robertson

CONGRATULATIONS and Welcome to the Members of the 2021 Committee!   congrats

Thank You to everyone who Nominated and Voted with a HUGE Thank You to those who have been the 2020 Committee Members for their invaluable Service to the Club.

I look forward to an exciting 2021.   woohoo


Twisted Evil chev    


Holdens, TransAm Fronts, Custom Mods, Tunnel Rams & 350 Chevs!

At EASTER 2012 and then on the Sept/October Long Weekend since 2013 we've held our Annual Van-Ins.  All Welcome.  
Relive the 80's & Embrace the New Millennium!  
If you haven't been, You've been missing out on one of the Eastern States' Most Popular & Successful Annual Vanning Events!

Check the Events Page to find out what's happening this year!:

We have Chapters in Qld, NSW, Vic, SA and WA.  Club Rego available in QLD, NSW, Vic & SA.
MAJESTIC VANNER, Proud, Passionate Life Member!

Posts : 8460
Join date : 2009-12-02
Age : 61
Location : All the way from Hervey Bay to The Beautiful Hamilton Valley & back again!

classic141922 likes this post

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum